Our team

Nik Coenegrachts

Nik Coenegrachts

Director nik@icn.eu

Jan Coenegrachts

Jan Coenegrachts

Director jan@icn.eu

Liesbet Janssens

Liesbet Janssens

Commercial Development Manager liesbet@icn.eu

Nic Vervoort

Nic Vervoort

Financial Development Manager nic.vervoort@icn.eu

Katrien De Keuster

Katrien De Keuster

Commercial Manager Financial Department katrien@icn.eu

Nicole Van Bavel

Nicole Van Bavel

Finance Manager nicole@icn.eu

Manu Sprung

Manu Sprung

Head of Luxembourg manu@icn.eu

Brita Van Rossum

Brita Van Rossum

Head of Belgium brita@icn.eu

Loïc Munnix

Loïc Munnix

Project Manager loic@icn.eu

Tess Schellekens

Tess Schellekens

Project Manager tess@icn.eu

Karolien Huybrechts

Karolien Huybrechts

Project Manager karolien@icn.eu

Raul Nicu

Raul Nicu

Project Manager raul@icn.eu

Olivia Burg

Olivia Burg

Sales Manager olivia@icn.eu

Ophélie Plocus

Ophélie Plocus

Executive Assistant ophelie@icn.eu

Mohad Aharrar

Mohad Aharrar

Technical Assistant mohad@icn.eu

Kim Van Tendeloo

Kim Van Tendeloo

Accounting kim@icn.eu

Kathleen Van den Meersche

Kathleen Van den Meersche

Human Resources Manager kathleen@icn.eu

Nathalie Schrauwen

Nathalie Schrauwen

Marketing Manager nathalie@icn.eu