ICN stands for exceptional projects at outstanding locations.

ICN Holding, currently active in Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, stands for exceptional projects at outstanding locations. ICN bundles over 25 years of real estate development and investment in both countries. The company focuses on discovering unique opportunities and turning them into proper value. ICN’s unique skills and structure allow it to find hidden gems for both end-users and investors. With over 45 staff members, ICN wants to be a reliable real estate partner and therefore meet the customers’ needs perfectly. We want to fully invest all of our knowledge, experience and resources in developing projects, to find an ideal balance between quality and price. Thanks to the diversity of experience, we are able to operate in various sectors, such as retail, office, residential and housing plots. The two main companies within the ICN group are ICN Development, active in real estate development in Belgium and Luxembourg and ICN Securitization, offering investment opportunities in projects developed by ICN Development.

ICN group

ICN Development

Project development

Project management

Commercialization

ICN Securization

Project funding

Investor reporting

Distribution of return %

Our values

We work with you

A successful project is always a joint realization

We listen

Adjustments throughout the process result in full satisfaction for all parties involved

We research

A project can only be successful if it meets market demands, from all different points of view: urban planning, architecture, sustainability, comfort, finishing.

Common sense

We aim high, but stay realistic.

High standards

Working with experienced and reliable partners guarantees solid buildings with high-quality finishing.

Hands on

We are ambitious, but we always keep an eye on the bottom line and on realizing our goal

Our team

Nik Coenegrachts

Nik Coenegrachts

Director nik@icn.eu

Jan Coenegrachts

Jan Coenegrachts

Director jan@icn.eu

Liesbet Janssens

Liesbet Janssens

Development Manager liesbet@icn.eu

Nic Vervoort

Nic Vervoort

Financial Manager nic.vervoort@icn.eu

Katrien De Keuster

Katrien De Keuster

Commercial Manager Financial Department katrien@icn.eu

Inge Lauryssen

Inge Lauryssen

Project Manager inge@icn.eu

Loïc Munnix

Loïc Munnix

Project Manager loic@icn.eu

Tess Schellekens

Tess Schellekens

Project Manager tess@icn.eu

Karolien Huybrechts

Karolien Huybrechts

Project Manager karolien@icn.eu

Nathalie Schrauwen

Nathalie Schrauwen

Marketing nathalie@icn.eu

Carina Santos

Carina Santos

Sales carina@icn.eu

Kim Van Tendeloo

Kim Van Tendeloo

Accounting kim@icn.eu

Ophélie Plocus

Ophélie Plocus

Office Assistant ophelie@icn.eu

Mohad Aharrar

Mohad Aharrar

Technical Assistant mohad@icn.eu

ICN Group

ICN is also a shareholder in the following companies:

Vastgoed CW logo

Vastgoed CW is a collaboration between two families, namely Coenegrachts and Woestenborghs. They develop in the province of Antwerp and work in close collaboration with the agency Immo Noord and the constructor Woestenborghs Bouwbedrijf. The developer is always on the lookout for top locations for its projects. A green environment, contemporary architecture, high-quality finish, durable materials and an eye for privacy are standard.

Immo Noord logo

Established in 1984, ERA Immo Noord is a real estate agency with over 20 employees. The agency has grown into a local network of 5 offices in Hoogstraten, Sint-Antonius Zoersel, Brecht, Beerse, Brasschaat

KBC / CDK verzekeringen logo

CDK Verzekeringen is a driven and ambitious insurance office and an established value. CDK Verzekeringen, formerly Coenegrachts-Desmedt BVBA, provides a full range of services and has been giving personal advice to its clients for over 75 years. With more than 4,500 customers in 3 branches, the company has become the reference for insurance in the Noorderkempen.

History

More than 20 years of experience

1984

Immo Noord real estate agents and developers in Belgium

2005

Vastgoed CW developers founded with a partner in Belgium

2005

NC Management in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

2013

NC Titrisation first compartment issue ING HQ

2014

ICN unites all development activities in Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

...