ICN stands for exceptional projects at outstanding locations.

ICN, active in Belgium and in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, stands for exceptional projects at outstanding locations and bundles over 25 years of real estate development and investment in both countries. The company both end-users and investors. The two main companies within the ICN Group are ICN Development, active in real-estate development in Belgium and Luxembourg, and ICN Securitization, offering investment opportunities in projects developed by ICN Development.

ICN group

ICN Development

Project development

Project management

Commercialization

ICN Securization

Project funding

Investor reporting

Distribution of return %

Our values

We work with you

A succesful project is always a joint realization

We listen

Adjustments throughout the process result in full satisfaction for all parties involved

We research

A project can only be successful if it meets market demands, from all different points of view: urban planning, architecture, sustainability, comfort, finishing.

Common sence

We aim high, but remain realistic.

High standards

Working with experienced and reliable partners guarantees solid buildings with high-quality finishing.

Hands on

We are ambitious, but we always keep an eye on the bottom line and on realizing our goal

Our team

Nik Coenegrachts

Nik Coenegrachts

Director nik@icn.eu

Jan Coenegrachts

Jan Coenegrachts

Director jan@icn.eu

Liesbet Janssens

Liesbet Janssens

Manager development liesbet@icn.eu

Nic Vervoort

Nic Vervoort

Financial manager nic.vervoort@icn.eu

Inge Lauryssen

Inge Lauryssen

Project manager inge@icn.eu

Loïc Munnix

Loïc Munnix

Project manager loic@icn.eu

Nathalie Schrauwen

Nathalie Schrauwen

Marketing nathalie@icn.eu

Kim Van Tendeloo

Kim Van Tendeloo

Accounting accounting@icn.eu

Carina Santos

Carina Santos

Sales carina@icn.eu

Ophélie Plocus

Ophélie Plocus

Office assistant ophelie@icn.eu

Mohad Aharrar

Mohad Aharrar

Technical assistance mohad@icn.eu

ICN Group

ICN is also a shareholder in following companies:

Vastgoed CW logo

Vastgoed CW is a collaboration between two families, namely Coenegrachts and Woestenborghs. They develop in the province of Antwerp and are working in close collaboration with the agency Immo Noord and the constructor Woestenborghs Bouwbedrijf. The developer is always on the lookout for top locations for its projects. A green environment, contemporary architecture, high-quality nish, durable materials and an eye for privacy are standard.

Immo Noord logo

ERA Immo Noord is since 1984 a real- estate agency with over 20 employees. The agency has grown into a local network of 7 o ces in Hoogstraten, Sint-Antonius Zoersel, Brecht, Beerse, Rijkevorsel, Brasschaat and Kalmthout.

KBC / CDK verzekeringen logo

CDK Verzekeringen is a driven and ambitious insurance o ce and an established value. CDK Verzekeringen, formerly Coenegrachts-Desmedt BVBA, provides a full range of services and has been providing personal advice to its clients for over 75 years. With more than 4,500 customers in 3 branches, the company has become the reference for insurance in the Noorderkempen.

History

More than 20 years of experience

1984

Immo Noord real estate agents and developers in Belgium

2005

Vastgoed CW developers founded with a partner in Belgium

2005

NC Management in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

2013

NC Titrisation first compartment issue ING HQ

2014

ICN unites all development activities in Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

...